Contact

Discovery Publications, Inc. has been publishing a "Discover" monthly newspaper since 1973. Discover Mid-America was born out of a variety of different regional publications combined. In 2011, we decided to chance the name of Discover Mid-America to Discover Vintage America.

Discovery Publications Inc. 1501 Burlington, Suite 207 North Kansas City, MO 64116

(800) 899-9730 • (816) 474-1516 • (816) 474-1427 fax

Bruce Rodgers - Co-owner, Discovery Publications/ Publisher, Discover Vintage America publisher@discoverypub.com

Leigh Elmore - Editor - Discover Vintage America editor@discoverypub.com

Ken Weyand - Founder, Senior Contributing Editor - Discover Vintage America kweyand1@kc.rr.com

Patti Klinge - Art/Production/Webmaster- Discover Vintage America - KCActive artdirector@discoverypub.com

Al Hedrick - Senior Account Executive alhedrick@discoverypub.com

Bob Uptegrove - Account Representative, Higginsville, MO bobuptegrove@yahoo.com

Cheri Nations - Account Representative, Sedalia, MO cnations@discoverypub.com

Jan Bratcher - Account Representative, Liberty, MO - 816-781-3988

Jim Tipton - Account Representative, St. Louis area - jtipton@discoverypub.com

To contact our contributing writers and columnists, please contact Leigh Elmore at editor@discoverypub.com

 

**SIGN UP FOR EMAIL UPDATES** Click here


KC Active is an independently owned news and entertainment online publication covering the six-county Kansas City metropolitan area and affiliated with Discovery Publications, Inc.